Rama  Narula

Rama Narula

REALTOR®

Realty World - Golden Hills

Mobile:
(408) 921-1987
Email Me

news aggregator

Brokers: Fewer Than 1 Percent of All Online Leads Closed in 2020 – There Is a Better Way!

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 8 hours 52 min ago

What: Brokerages have been betting big on online lead gen to boost agent recruiting and retention. But with fewer than 1 percent of leads actually closing, is this really the best approach? Tune in to this RISMedia webinar, sponsored by IXACT Contact, to learn about a better way to ensure agent success—one that can work for every agent and not just a select few!

When: Wed., Jan. 20, 2021 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

NAR Talks Fannie, Freddie Utility Proposal at Virtual Event

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 8 hours 53 min ago

The National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) hosted some of the brightest minds in the housing finance world on Jan. 14 for a virtual event focused on fine-tuning the trade association’s ongoing proposal to transform Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac into mortgage market utilities.

Tommy Hilfiger sells Connecticut estate for $45M, just as ex-wife lists hers

USA Real Estate News-Inman - Fri, 2021-01-15 17:47
Not long after popular fashion designer Tommy Hilfiger sold his Greenwich estate, his ex-wife listed one in the same town for $40 million.
Syndicate content

Featured Listings

Have Questions?